How long is my course certificate valid for?

Modified on Tue, 21 Nov 2023 at 05:25 PM

ALS, ARNI, EPALS, and NLS certificates are valid for four years.

ILS and PILS certificates are valid for one year.

BLSi certificate is valid for three years.

GIC and ILSi certificates are valid for four years.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article