How do I remove a candidate or faculty from a course?

Modified on Tue, 21 Nov 2023 at 06:43 PM


To remove/unenroll a Candidate/Instructor from a course, follow the below steps:

  • go to the required course
  • under the ‘Navigation’ block, select ‘Enrolled users’
  • locate the user and then select the ‘bin’ icon.


A screenshot of a computer
Description automatically generated


Please note, if a Candidate has recorded online learning/pre-course MCQ progress, please transfer them to your ‘candidate transfer list’.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article